Above Nav Container

Centerville City Schools

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search (Mobile)

Building Orientations & Other Training Sessions

Here is a list of building orientations and other training sessions for the 2018-19 school year:

Primary Village North

  • Classroom/IMC Training: Wednesday, Sept. 5 at 9 a.m. or 1 p.m.
  • Wonders of Nature: Thursday, Aug. 30 at 9:30 a.m. or 1:30 p.m.
  • Handwriting: Friday, Sept. 28 at 1:30 p.m. at PVN
  • Math Pentathlon: See below

 

Primary Village South

  • All Volunteers: Thursday, Sept. 13 from 8:30-9 a.m. or Monday, Sept. 17 from 12:15-12:45 p.m.
  • Handwriting: Friday, Sept. 28 at 1:30 p.m. at PVN
  • IMC: Monday, Sept. 10 from 8:30-9:30 a.m.
  • Math Recovery: Date and time to be determined
  • Math Pentathlon: See below

 

Cline Elementary

  • IMC and AVP: Thursday, Aug. 30 at 10:30 a.m.
    AVP: Thursday, Sept. 6 at 9 a.m.

 

Driscoll Elementary

  • Building Orientation: Thursday, Aug. 30 at 9:30 a.m.

 

John Hole Elementary

  • Building Orientation: Wednesday, Aug. 29 at 1 p.m.

 

Normandy Elementary

  • Building Orientation: Thursday, Sept. 6 from 9-10 a.m.

 

Stingley Elementary

  • Building Orientation: Wednesday, Sept. 12 at 9 a.m.

 

Weller Elementary

  • Building Orientation: Friday, Sept. 7 at 9:15 a.m.

 

Magsig Middle School

  • Building Orientation: Thursday, Aug. 30 from 1-2 p.m.

 

Tower Heights Middle School

  • Building Orientation: Tuesday, Aug. 28 at 9 a.m.

 

Watts Middle School

  • Building Orientation: Monday, Sept. 10 at 9:30 a.m.

 

Centerville High School

  • Building Orientation: Tuesday, Sept. 4 from 12-1 p.m.

 

Math Pentathlon training (Primary Villages and Elementary Schools only)

  • Grades K-1: Monday, Sept. 24 from 8:30-10:30 a.m. or 12-2 p.m. at School of Possibilities
  • Grades 2-3: Monday, Oct. 1 from 12-2 p.m. at School of Possibilities
  • Grades 4-5: Monday, Oct. 1 from 12-2 p.m. at School of Possibilities