Above Nav Container

Centerville City Schools

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search (Mobile)

District Calendars

Image of RSS Feed icon

Do you use an iCal (such as Google Calendar or a smartphone calendar)? Add your school calendar by grabbing the link below. Be sure to subscribe to the District Academic Calendar to ensure you are adding school closings and other important district events to your calendar. Click here for additional information about subscribing to alerts and feeds.

To view a calendar for a specific sport, visit the Athletics calendar, choose Centerville High School from the drop down menu and then select the appropriate high school or middle school team.

Image of calendar bell icon

Click the bell icon next to an upcoming event to sign up for reminders.

Image of calendar filter icon

You can choose which calendars to display below. Click the funnel button to select calendars. Choose specific schools, district, holidays, athletic events and more.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Tue, Jun 11
Normandy2 Summer Literacy Night
-
Normandy MPR
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts Normandy2 Summer Literacy Night
-
Normandy MPR
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of education Board of Education Meetings
  • Athletics CHS & MS Athletics (2019-20)
  • District District Academic Calendar
  • Arts Performing Arts
  • Cline2 Cline Elementary
  • Driscoll3 Driscoll Elementary
  • John hole2 John Hole Elementary
  • Normandy2 Normandy Elementary
  • Stingley2 Stingley Elementary
  • Weller2 Weller Elementary
  • Chs Centerville High School
  • Sop School of Possibilities
  • Magsig2 Magsig Middle School
  • Tower heights2 Tower Heights Middle School
  • Watts2 Watts Middle School
  • Preschool3 Centerville Preschool
  • Pvn Primary Village North
  • Pvs Primary Village South