Above Nav Container

Centerville City Schools

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search (Mobile)

Watts PTO

Watts PTO Executive Board

Co-President Timothy Gilliland
Misty Wittmann
timg29@gmail.com


mistywittman0115@hotmail.com
436-3202


903-4835
Vice President Brian Miller brian.miller@centerville.k12.oh.us 434-0370
Treasurer Jennifer Elleman jennifer.elleman@thompsonhine.com 825-6306
Secretary Meryl Matthews meryl23@sbcglobal.net 307-3662
Faculty Reps Beth Ellinger

Mary Mariscalco
bethann.ellinger@centerville.k12.oh.us

mary.mariscalco@centerville.k12.oh.us
434-0370

434-0370
       

Watts PTO Committee Chairs

Business Partners Dana Hamant dana@hamant.net 344-5533
Curriculum Advisory Lisa Voss lisa.voss@centerville.k12.oh.us 875-7060
Directories Jennifer Argue tjkargue@aol.com 371-1282
Fall Party Suzanne Dull soccersuzanne@gmail.com 609-2164
Family Night Jill Stevens vanessa_broook@hotmail.com

919-440-1042

 

Family Night Treats      
First Day Treats Carey Lunne careylunne@aol.com 313-0190
Lunches for Homeless Kiki Brar kchohan@hotmail.com 554-8493
Membership Jill Stevens gloriag@fuse.net 919-440-1042
Parent Advisory Rep Aimee Calabrese mlupia2@aol.com 304-8416
  Brenda Colton    
Sign-Up Genius Emily Blanford eblanford@oesterlen.org 689-2032
Spirit Wear Lisa Voss lisa.voss@centerville.k12.oh.us 875-7060
  Susan Taylor susan.taylor@centerville.k12.oh.us 545-6835
Student Vol. Opps. Amy Hilliard lippincottfam@att.net 439-1954
Hospitality Shelly Hamrick mclark010@woh.rr.com 432-6376

 


 

Watts PTO Downloads

Click on the links below for additional information.

PTO Bylaws (Updated July 2013)

PTO Expense Reimbursement Form

PTO Expense Reimbursement Form (Excel File)

Watts PTO Meeting Minutes

Click on the links below to view meeting minutes.

PTO Minutes 2-6-18

PTO Minutes 1-9-18