Above Nav Container

Centerville City Schools

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search (Mobile)

Watts PTO

Watts PTO Executive Board

Co-PresidentTimothy Gilliland
Misty Wittmann
timg29@gmail.com


mistywittman0115@hotmail.com
436-3202


903-4835
Vice PresidentBrian Millerbrian.miller@centerville.k12.oh.us434-0370
TreasurerJennifer Ellemanjennifer.elleman@thompsonhine.com825-6306
SecretaryMeryl Matthewsmeryl23@sbcglobal.net307-3662
Faculty RepsBeth Ellinger

Mary Mariscalco
bethann.ellinger@centerville.k12.oh.us

mary.mariscalco@centerville.k12.oh.us
434-0370

434-0370




Watts PTO Committee Chairs

Business PartnersDana Hamantdana@hamant.net344-5533
Curriculum AdvisoryLisa Vosslisa.voss@centerville.k12.oh.us875-7060
DirectoriesJennifer Arguetjkargue@aol.com371-1282
Fall PartySuzanne Dullsoccersuzanne@gmail.com609-2164
Family NightJill Stevensvanessa_broook@hotmail.com

919-440-1042

Family Night Treats


First Day TreatsCarey Lunnecareylunne@aol.com313-0190
Lunches for HomelessKiki Brarkchohan@hotmail.com554-8493
MembershipJill Stevensgloriag@fuse.net919-440-1042
Parent Advisory RepAimee Calabresemlupia2@aol.com304-8416

Brenda Colton
Brenda.colton.1@us.af.mil
904-2519
Sign-Up Genius
Emily Blanford
eblanford@oesterlen.org689-2032
Spirit WearLisa Vosslisa.voss@centerville.k12.oh.us875-7060

Susan Taylorsusan.taylor@centerville.k12.oh.us545-6835
Student Vol. Opps.Amy Hilliardlippincottfam@att.net439-1954
HospitalityShelly Hamrickmclark010@woh.rr.com432-6376


 

Watts PTO Downloads

Click on the links below for additional information.

PTO Bylaws (Updated July 2013)

PTO Expense Reimbursement Form

PTO Expense Reimbursement Form (Excel File)

Watts PTO Meeting Minutes

Click on the links below to view meeting minutes.

PTO MINUTES 2-6-18

PTO MINUTES 1-9-18

PTO MINUTES 11-7-17

PTO Minutes 2-14-17

PTO Minutes 12-8-16

PTO Minutes 8-16-16