Above Nav Container

Centerville City Schools

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search (Mobile)

Image that reads Subscribe to Announcements
Image that reads Follow Us on Facebook

 

 

PVN Calendar

Image of RSS Feed icon

Do you use an iCal (such as Google Calendar or a smartphone calendar)? Add your school calendar by grabbing the link below. Be sure to subscribe to the District Academic Calendar to ensure you are adding school closings and other important district events to your calendar. Click here for additional information about subscribing to alerts and feeds.

Image of calendar bell icon

Click the bell icon next to an upcoming event to sign up for reminders.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Pvn PTO meeting
-
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Pvn Smart is Not Easy: What Grit and Growth Mindset Really Mean to Our Gifted Learners
-
Woodbourne Library, 6060 Far Hills Ave.
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Thu, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District District Academic Calendar
  • Pvn Primary Village North