Above Nav Container

Centerville City Schools

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Preschool Calendar

Image of RSS Feed icon

Do you use an iCal (such as Google Calendar or a smartphone calendar)? Add your school calendar by grabbing the link below. Be sure to subscribe to the District Academic Calendar to ensure you are adding school closings and other important district events to your calendar. Click here for additional information about subscribing to alerts and feeds.

Image of calendar bell icon

Click the bell icon next to an upcoming event to sign up for reminders.

Preschool Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 20-21_Preshool_Offical_Calendar_Jan_-_June
January 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District District Academic Calendar
  • Preschool3 Centerville Preschool