Above Nav Container

Centerville City Schools

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Magsig Calendar

Image of RSS Feed icon

Do you use an iCal (such as Google Calendar or a smartphone calendar)? Add your school calendar by grabbing the link below. Be sure to subscribe to the District Academic Calendar to ensure you are adding school closings and other important district events to your calendar. Click here for additional information about subscribing to alerts and feeds.

To view a calendar for a specific sport, visit the Athletics calendar, choose Centerville High School from the drop down menu and then select the appropriate high school or middle school team.

Image of calendar bell icon

Click the bell icon next to an upcoming event to sign up for reminders.

Image of calendar filter icon

You can choose which calendars to display below. Click the funnel button to select calendars. Choose specific schools, district, holidays, athletic events and more.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
Thu, May 6
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Thu, May 20
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District District Academic Calendar
  • Magsig2 Magsig Middle School