Centerville Staff Login


Name Email Address Building/School Title
Barrometti, Kristi Kristi.Barrometti@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary 4th Grade Teacher
Blankenship, Karen Karen.Blankenship@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
Boeke, Andrew Andrew.Boeke@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary Principal
Bouchard, Jason Jason.Bouchard@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary 5th Grade Teacher
Brunner, Shelly Shelly.Brunner@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary Special Education Paraprofessional
Deeter, Sharon Sharon.Deeter@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary Special Education Paraprofessional
Devine, Cheryl Cheryl.Devine@Centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary Gifted Intervention and Advanced Math Instructor
Dmytryk, Maureen Maureen.Dmytryk@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary Intervention Specialist
Fairs, Missy Missy.Fairs@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
Felsburg, Sara Sara.Felsburg@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary 4th Grade Teacher
Ford, Kristy Kristy.Ford@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary Clerical Aide
Gillahan, Beth Beth.Gillahan@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary Student Nutrition Cashier
Gutmann, Ann Ann.Gutmann@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary 3rd Grade Teacher
Holcombe, Lisa Lisa.Holcombe@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
Huffman, Kelly Kelly.Huffman@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary Intervention Specialist
Kelley, Lauren lauren.kelley@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
Koch, Regan Regan.Koch@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary School Health Associate
Korte, Randye Randye.Korte@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary English Language Learner Teacher
Lindauer, Hilary hilary.lindauer@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary 5th Grade Teacher
Liston-Lake, Kimberley Kimberley.Liston-Lake@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary 5th Grade Teacher
McDowell, Heather Heather.McDowell@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary 3rd Grade Teacher
Miller, Margret Margret.Miller@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary Clerical Aide
Mills, Traci Traci.Mills@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary Speech Therapist
Ochs, Jeff Jeff.Ochs@centerville.kl2.oh.us Weller Elementary District Special Education Coordinator
Phillips, Kelly kelly.phillips@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary 3rd Grade Teacher
Pieper-Brown, Lisa Lisa.Pieper-Brown@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary Special Education Paraprofessional
Quinter, Maria Maria.Quinter@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
Rapp, Marianne Marianne.Rapp@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary Secretary
Rieger, Rebecca Rebecca.Rieger@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary IMC Clerk Librarian
Riley, Cheryl Cheryl.Riley@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary Special Education Paraprofessional
Rohling, Matt matt.rohling@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary 4th Grade Teacher
Rose, Calyssa Calyssa.Rose@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary 5th Grade Teacher
Sarr-Kerman, Brianna Brianna.Sarr@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary School Psychologist
Scaglione, MaryLynn MaryLynn.Scaglione@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary Intervention Specialist
Scott, Jackey Jackey.Scott@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary 3rd Grade Teacher
Seppa, Emily Emily.Seppa@Centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary District IMC Director
Seuch, Nick Nick.Seuch@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary Counselor
Sherwood, Heather Heather.Sherwood@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary 4th Grade Teacher
Siegman, Michael michael.siegman@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary 3rd Grade Teacher
Sinewe, Kathy Kathy.Sinewe@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary Technology Assistant
Spears, James James.Spears@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary Physical Education Teacher
Tangeman, Jan Jan.Tangeman@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary School Nurse
Thomas, Beth Beth.Thomas@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary 5th Grade Teacher
Urso, Julie Julie.Urso@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary Literacy Specialist
Wall, Jeanie Jeanie.Wall@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary Clerical Aide
Ward, Joshua Josh.Ward@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary Resource Room
Ward, Amy Amy.Ward@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
Wentz, Nicole Nicole.Wentz@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary Art Teacher
White, Erica Erica.White@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary 5th Grade Teacher
Whitlock, Debbie Debbie.Whitlock@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary Music Teacher
Wilson, Kami Kami.Wilson@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary 4th Grade Teacher
Zink, Brittany Brittany.Zink@centerville.k12.oh.us Weller Elementary 3rd Grade Teacher


Showing results returned for "Weller Elementary"
Hint: You cannot search for first and last names at the same time. Sorry.