Centerville Staff Login


Name Email Address Building/School Title
Bartosik, Lori Lori.Bartosik@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Educational Aide
Beining, Janelle Janelle.Beining@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Sign Language Interpreter
Bogosta, Sarah Sarah.Bogosta@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Intervention Specialist
Brown, Caroline caroline.zukauskas@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Fifth Grade Teacher
Carder, Stephanie Stephanie.Carder@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Fourth Grade Teacher
Colson, Jan Jan.Colson@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Educational Aide
Cox, Marty Marty.Cox@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary P.E. Teacher
Crippen, Kathy Kathy.Crippen@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Intervention Specialist
Dierker, Kara Kara.Dierker@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Building Secretary
Ellinger, Michele Michele.ellinger@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Speech & Language Pathologist
Elmo, Stephanie Stephanie.elmo@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary School Nurse
Estes, Maria Maria.Estes@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Paraprofessional
Eyink, Jennifer Jennifer.Eyink@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Music Teacher
Godfrey, Lindsey Lindsey.godfrey@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Art Teacher
Goheen, Amy Amy.Goheen@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Second Grade Teacher
Harvey, Kathy Kathy.Harvey@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary IMC Aide
Hilliard, Amy Amy.hilliard@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Counselor
Howell, Tyre' Tyre.howell@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Paraprofessional
Huber, Becca Rebecca.Huber@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Intervention Specialist
Huelsman, Mary Mary.huelsman@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Literacy Support Teacher
Huff, Steve Steve.huff@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Fourth Grade Teacher
Jones, Susan Susan.Jones@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Second Grade Teacher
Kavanaugh, Susan Susan.Kavanaugh@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Paraprofessional
Keller, Diana Diana.Keller@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Principal
Kisner, Wendy Wendy.Kisner@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Fourth Grade Teacher
Kremer, Lisa Lisa.Kremer@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Intervention Specialist
Kroeger, Suzy Suzy.Kroeger@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Technology Assistant
Kwiat, Nancy Nancy.Kwiat@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Third Grade Teacher
Lindenschmidt, Linette Linette.Lindenschmidt@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Paraprofessional
Masters, Alison Alison.masters@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Intervention Specialist
Miller, Erika Erika.Miller@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Third Grade Teacher
Muhlenkamp, Michele Michele.Muhlenkamp@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Third Grade Teacher
Purnhagen, Eric Eric.Purnhagen@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Fifth Grade Teacher
Quigley, Marissa Marissa.Quigley@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Gifted Intervention Specialist
Reynolds, Carrie Carrie.Reynolds@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Fifth Grade Teacher
Sacher, Karry Karry.Sacher@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Cafeteria
Schwing, Raj Stingley Elementary Cafeteria
Seppa, Emily Emily.Seppa@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Elementary IMC Specialist
Shisler, Julie Julie.Shisler@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Second Grade Teacher
Sorrell, Dr. Christy Christy.Sorrell@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Psychologist
Spencer, Melodie Melodie.Spencer@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Paraprofessional
Vaugh, Emalyn Emalyn.Vaugh@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Paraprofessional
Wall, Liza liza.wall@centerville.k12.oh.us Stingley Elementary Paraprofessional


Showing results returned for "Stingley Elementary"
Hint: You cannot search for first and last names at the same time. Sorry.