Centerville Staff Login


Name Email Address Building/School Title
Anderson, Ashley Ashley.Anderson@centerville.k12.oh.us School of Possibilities Counselor
Berry, Kathy Kathy.Berry@centerville.k12.oh.us School of Possibilities Administrative Assistant
Briddell, Mindy Mindy.Briddell@centerville.k12.oh.us School of Possibilities Science
Brown, Jason Jason.Brown@centerville.k12.oh.us School of Possibilities English/CBI
Gearhart, Eric eric.gearhart@centerville.k12.oh.us School of Possibilities Principal
Klass, Robin Robin.Klass@centerville.k12.oh.us School of Possibilities Art
Montour, Chris Chris.Montour@centerville.k12.oh.us School of Possibilities Social Studies/Intervention Specialist
Yux, Matt Matt.Yux@centerville.k12.oh.us School of Possibilities Math


Showing results returned for "School of Possibilities"
Hint: You cannot search for first and last names at the same time. Sorry.