Centerville Staff Login


Name Email Address Building/School Title
Adams, Angie Angie.Adams@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Kindergarten
Alldred, Leanne Leanne.Alldred@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Kindergarten
Allen, Amy Amy.Allen@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Principal
Ashley, Julie Julie.Ashley@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Intervention Aide
Baltzer, Julie Julie.Baltzer@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Reading Specialist
Barker, Darlene darlene.barker@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Intervention Aide
Begley, Tyler Tyler.Begley@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South PE Teacher
Belcher, Monica Monica.Belcher@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South First Grade
Burke, Leslie Leslie.Burke@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Kindergarten
Burkhardt, Wendy Wendy.Burkhardt@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Preschool Teacher
Carreira, Stephanie Stephanie.Carreira@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South First Grade
Caschera, Laura Laura.Caschera@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Intervention Aide
Cook, Lisa Lisa.Cook@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Clinic Aide
Cowgill, Amy Amy.Cowgill@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South First Grade
Croskey, Jane jane.croskey@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Secretary
Crump, Suzanne Suzanne.Crump@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South First Grade
Dalton, Leanna Leanna.Dalton@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Intervention Aide
Davidson, Karen Karen.Davidson@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South First Grade
DelGhingaro, Kim Kim.DelGhingaro@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Office Aide
Demos, Rosie Rosie.Demos@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South First Grade
Dobson, David David.Dobson@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South PE Teacher
Engert, Denise Denise.Engert@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South First Grade
Erickson, Ali Ali.Erickson@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Intervention Specialist
Folck, Chad Chad.Folck@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Psychologist
Fowler, Sarah Sarah.Fowler@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Intervention Aide
Fox, Jill Jill.Fox@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Intervention Aide
Girourd, Emily Emily.Girourd@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Preschool Teacher
Griffin, Rhonda Rhonda.Griffin@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Speech & Language
Harriman, Molly Molly.Harriman@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Intervention Specialist
Hastings, Joely Joely.Hastings@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Young 5's Teacher
Helm, Carol Carol.Helm@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Intervention Aide
Henry, Carol Carol.Henry@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Kindergarten
Hoff, Amy Amy.Hoff@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Preschool Secretary
Hoffman, Stacey Stacey.Hoffman@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Nurse
Karlovitz, Emily Emily.Karlovitz@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Intervention Teacher
Knight, Jill Jill.Knight@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Speech Pathologist
Kujawa, Kathy Kathy.Kujawa@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Reading Specialist
Langford, Connie Connie.Langford@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Building Aide
Leedy-Bruns, Jen Jen.Leedy-Bruns@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Intervention Aide
Lunne, Megan Megan.Lunne@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Guidance Counselor
Manger, Helen Helen.Manger@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Intervention Aide
Marsh, Karen Karen.Marsh@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Building Aide
McClain-Barker, Molly Molly.McClain-Barker@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South School Health Associate
Mere, Amy Amy.Mere@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South IMC
Meyer, Janice Janice.Meyer@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Intervention Aide
Mitolo, Suzanne Suzanne.Mitolo@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Art Teacher
Montoya, Anda Anda.Montoya@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Clerical Aide
Mueller, Don Don.Mueller@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Intervention Specialist
Noel, Amy Amy.Noel@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South First Grade
OGrady, Amy Amy.OGrady@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Preschool Teacher
Pence, Jeni Jeni.Pence@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Intervention Aide
Peterson, Laura Laura.Peterson@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Nature Enrichment Teacher
Reazin, Lori Lori.Reazin@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Preschool Teacher
Reeb, Tracy Tracy.Reeb@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South English as 2nd Language Teacher
Reliford, Kim Kim.Reliford@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Intervention Aide
Richardson, Justin Justin.Richardson@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Intervention Specialist
Rogero, Elaine Elaine.Rogero@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Speech & Language
Shroyer, Sheryl Sheryl.Shroyer@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South First Grade
Sirmans, Karen Karen.Sirmans@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Voyager After School Program
Snow, Lisa Lisa.Snow@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Kindergarten
Sparks, Amy Amy.Sparks@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South ESL Instructor
Sprague, Emily Emily.Sprague@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Music
Stasienko, Nikki Nikki.Stasienko@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South First Grade
Steade, Pam Pam.Steade@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Reading Specialist
Suter, Jeff Jeff.Suter@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South PE Teacher
Tarpey, Melanie Melanie.Tarpey@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Reading Specialist
Taylor, Susan Susan.Taylor@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Kindergarten
Thornton, Katie Katie.Thornton@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South First Grade
Voss, Lisa Lisa.Voss@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South Kindergarten
Yoxtheimer, Tammy Tammy.Yoxtheimer@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South First Grade
Zepernick, Megan Megan.Ralston@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village South First Grade


Showing results returned for "Primary Village South"
Hint: You cannot search for first and last names at the same time. Sorry.