Centerville Staff Login


Name Email Address Building/School Title
Adams, Angie angie.adams@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Kindergarten Teacher
Adkins, Amy Amy.Adkins@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North First Grade Teacher
Ankenbauer, Mary Mary.Ankenbauer@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North English Language Learner Tutor
Ashworth, Kristen kristen.ashworth@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North First Grade Teacher
Avery, Jennifer Jennifer.Avery@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Literacy Specialist
Bergmann, Tori tori.bergmann@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Special Education Aide
Brough, Beth Beth.Brough@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Special Education Aide
Brown, Christina christina.brown@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North First Grade Teacher
Brown, Barbi Barbi.Brown@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North School Secretary
Chadwick, Margo Margo.Chadwick@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Pre-School Special Education Aide
Chillinsky, Linda linda.chillinsky@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Special Education Aide
Cline, Mindy Mindy.Cline@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Principal
Collura, Emily emily.collura@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Intervention Specialist
Contestable, Andrea andrea.contestable@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Preschool Principal
Cox, Sara sara.cox@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Physical Education Teacher
Crosby, Kathleen kathleen.crosby@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Pre-School Special Education Aide
Dahl, Molly molly.dahl@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North First Grade Teacher
DeCuir, Nancy nancy.decuir@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Library Aide
DePalma, Carrie Carrie.DePalma@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Literacy Specialist
Dobson, David david.dobson@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Physical Education
Dunnigan, Lori lori.dunnigan@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Cafe Supervisor/Building Aide
Erbaugh, Julie julie.erbaugh@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Physical Therapist
Freels, Beth beth.freels@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Preschool Teacher
Gardner, Susan Susan.Gardner@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Office Aide
Hebeler, Kelsey kelsey.hebeler@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North First Grade Teacher
Heck, Ashley ashley.heck@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Kindergarten Teacher
Henderson, Elise elise.henderson@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Preschool Teacher
Hoenes, Anne Anne.Hoenes@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Young Fives Teacher
Hoff, Amy amy.hoff@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Pre-School Office Aide
Hoppe, Kristie kristie.hoppe@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North First Grade Teacher
Jacobs, Sarah Sarah.Jacobs@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North First Grade Teacher
Johnson, Melanie Melanie.Johnson@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Music Teacher
Karpinsky, Jen jen.karpinsky@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Special Education Aide
Keating, Sarah Sarah.Keating@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Early Intervention Specialist
Kirts, Jennifer jennifer.kirts@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Preschool Aide
Krichbaum, Amanda Amanda.krichbuam@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North First Grade Teacher
Kroeger, Suzy suzy.kroeger@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Technology Aide
Leedy, Linda Linda.Leedy@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Speech/Language Pathologist
Lemming, Yvonne yvonne.lemming@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North School Nurse
Mahaffey , Jackie Jackie.Mahaffey@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Art Teacher
Maloney, Chelsie chelsie.maloney@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North First Grade Teacher
Manning, Anne anne.manning@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Early Childhood Education- CHS
Mason, Christy Christy.Mason@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North First Grade Teacher
Matthews, Meryl Meryl.Matthews@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Kindergarten Teacher
Miller, Becky Becky.Miller@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Building Aide
Moore, Chrissy chrissy.moore@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Preschool Aide
Mount, Amy Amy.Mount@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Preschool Teacher
Newton, Pat pat.newton@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Preschool Speech Pathologist
Ott, Amy Amy.Ott@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Counselor
Pennucci, Meg Meg.Pennucci@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Kindergarten Teacher
Pozniak, Grace grace.pozniak@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Speech/Language Pathologist
Raghavan, Bhanu bhanu.raghavan@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Occupational Therapist
Reagan, Chelsea chelsea.reagan@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Kindergarten Teacher
Rentz, Vicki Vicki.Rentz@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Building Aide
Riazzi, Jill jill.riazzi@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Preschool Aide
Sarr, Brianna brianna.sarr@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North School Psychologist
Spears, Bonnie Bonnie.Spears@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Kindergarten Teacher
Steinbarger, Tammy Tammy.Steinbarger@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Special Education Aide
Watts, Anne Anne.Watts@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Literacy Specialist
Wilkes, Beth beth.wilkes@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North First Grade Teacher
Wydman, Becky becky.wydman@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Clinical Counselor
Young, Jenny Jenny.Young@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Early Intervention Specialist
Zimmerman, Mary mary.zimmerman@centerville.k12.oh.us Primary Village North Preschool Teacher


Showing results returned for "Primary Village North"
Hint: You cannot search for first and last names at the same time. Sorry.