Centerville Staff Login


Name Email Address Building/School Title
Burkhardt, Wendy wendy.burkhardt@centerville.k12.oh.us Preschool-PVS Preschool Intervention Specialist
Contestable, Andrea andrea.contestable@centerville.k12.oh.us Preschool Director & School Psychologist
Ellinger, Michele michele.ellinger@centerville.k12.oh.us Preschool-PVS Speech/Language Pathologist
Erbaugh, Julie julie.erbaugh@centerville.k12.oh.us Preschool- PVN & PVS PT
Freels, Beth beth.freels@centerville.k12.oh.us Preschool-PVN Preschool Intervention Specialist
Girouard, Emily emily.girouard@centerville.k12.oh.us Preschool - PVS Preschool Intervention Specialist
Henderson, Elise elise.henderson@centerville.k12.oh.us Preschool-PVN Preschool Intervention Specialist
Hoff, Amy amy.hoff@centerville.k12.oh.us Preschool PVN & PVS Preschool Secretary
Knight, Jill jill.knight@centerville.k12.oh.us Preschool PVS SLP
Miller, Amanda amanda.miller@centerville.k12.oh.us Preschool-PVS Preschool Intervention Specialist
Mount, Amy amy.mount@centerville.k12.oh.us Preschool-PVN Preschool Intervention Specialist
Newton, Pat pat.newton@centerville.k12.oh.us Preschool-PVN SLP
O'Grady, Amy amy.o'Grady@centerville.k12.oh.us Preschool-PVS Preschool Intervention Specialist
Raghavan, Bhanu bhanu.raghavan@centerville.k12.oh.us Preschool- PVN & PVS OT
Reazin, Lori lori.reazin@centerville.k12.oh.us Preschool-PVS Preschool Intervention Specialist
Zimmerman, Mary mary.zimmerman@centerville.k12.oh.us Preschool - PVN Preschool Intervention Specialist


Showing results returned for "Preschool"