Centerville Staff Login


Name Email Address Building/School Title
Beck, Pam Pam.Beck@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary Intervention Specialist
Brunner, Shauna Shauna.Brunner@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary Reading Specialist
Coderre, Kelly Kelly.Coderre@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary Reading Specialist
Crabtree, Michelle Michelle.Crabtree@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
Danis, Melissa Melissa.Danis@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary 3rd Grade Teacher
Davey, Diane Diane.Davey@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary ESL Tutor
Dicken, Mishelle Mishelle.Dicken@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary IMC Aide/Voyager Staff
Dickson, Teresa Teresa.Dickson@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary Speech/Language Pathologist
Dorsak, Jan Jan.Dorsak@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary Secretary
Drerup, Josie Josie.Drerup@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
Dressel, Moira Moira.Dressel@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary Guidance Counselor
Drew, Cinde Cinde.Drew@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary 4th Grade Teacher
Forbes, Christin Christin.Forbes@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary 5th Grade Teacher
Glavin, Erika Erika.Glavin@Centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary 4th Grade Teacher
Goeke, Leah Leah.Goeke@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary 5th Grade Teacher
Groves, Pat Pat.Groves@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary Educational Aide
Hamilton, Danielle Danielle.Hamilton@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
Hanes, Amy Amy.Hanes@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary 3rd Grade Teacher
Harvey, Jackie Jackie.Harvey@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary 4th Grade Teacher
Hatton, Rachel Rachel.Hatton@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary Intervention Specialist
Hetman, Kyle Kyle.Hetman@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary 5th Grade Teacher
Isaacs, Tammy Tammy.Isaacs@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary Clerical Aide
Kemp, Tish Tish.Kemp@Centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary 5th Grade Teacher
Koehler, Kendall Kendall.Koehler@Centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary Intervention Specialist
Lunsford, Jackie Jackie.Lunsford@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary Educational Aide
Nader, Kristin Kristin.Nader@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary 4th Grade Teacher
Nowicki, Karen Karen.Nowicki@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
O'Neil, Rebecca Rebecca.ONeil@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary Principal
Price, Kristi Kristi.Price@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary Student Nutrition Services
Probasco, Rebecca Rebecca.Probasco@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary 3rd Grade Teacher
Reeser, Nikki Nikki.Reeser@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary 3rd Grade Teacher
Ruetschle, Jennifer jennifer.ruetschle@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
Schneider, Stacie Stacie.Schneider@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
Shaffer, Summer Summer.Shaffer@Centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary GIS
Siroky, Kathy Kathy.Siroky@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary School Office Aide
Suter, Jack Jack.Suter@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary Physical Education Teacher
Tavani, Alice Alice.Tavani@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary Art Teacher
Terhune, Terry Terry.Terhune@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary 3rd Grade Teacher
Thatcher, Christine Christine.Thatcher@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary Intervention Specialist
Walther, Andrea Andrea.Walther@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary Educational Aide
Webb, Melissa Melissa.Webb@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary Reading Specialist
Whalen, Kimberly Kimberly.Whalen@centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary 4th Grade Teacher
Willits, Denise Denise.Willits@Centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary Clerical Aide
Woods, Christi Christi.Woods@Centerville.k12.oh.us Normandy Elementary 5th Grade Teacher


Showing results returned for "Normandy Elementary"
Hint: You cannot search for first and last names at the same time. Sorry.