Centerville Staff Login


Name Email Address Building/School Title
Armstrong, Julie Julie.Armstrong@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Arndts, Patti Patti.Arndts@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Battle, Charles Charles.Battle@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Bernard, JulieAnn JulieAnn.Bernard@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Bowman, Cindy Cindy.Bowman@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Caraccioli, Leigh Leigh.Caraccioli@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Chico, Amy Amy.Chico@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Cipiti, Ashley Ashley.Cipiti@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Coressel, Anne Anne.Coressel@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Crasto, Kim Kim.Crasto@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Dawson, Lynn Lynn.Dawson@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Doll, Bobbi Bobbi.Doll@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Elam, Katie Katie.Elam@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Elliott, Dawn Dawn.Elliott@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Evans, Heather Heather.Evans@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Flory, Julie Julie.Flory@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Geiger, Nick Nick.Geiger@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Glick, Stephen Stephen.Glick@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Godzik, Kate Kate.Godzik@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Grooms, Jennifer Jennifer.Grooms@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Howard, Julie Julie.Howard@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Jarrells, Pamela Pamela.Jarrells@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Kelly, Dawn Dawn.Kelly@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Kunst, Mike Mike.Kunst@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Leach, Anna Anna.Leach@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
LeFever, Michelle Michelle.LeFever@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Lennartz, Jennifer Jennifer.Lennartz@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Lyman, Kara Kara.Lyman@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Mace, Deborah Deborah.Mace@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Mach, Jenna Jenna.Mach@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Manning, Anne Anne.Manning@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Martinez, Lisa Lisa.Martinez@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
McDowell, Jason Jason.McDowell@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Meehan, Christie Christie.Meehan@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Meek, Jeff Jeff.Meek@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Melowic-Arduser, Susan Susan.Melowic-Arduser@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Miller, Jamie Jamie.Miller@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Mocas, John-Mark John-Mark.Mocas@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Pompei, Tom Tom.Pompei@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Reynolds, Patrick Patrick.Reynolds@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Richards, Jay Jay.Richards@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Rings, Seth Seth.Rings@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Roney, Tricia Tricia.Roney@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Stamm, Melissa Melissa.Stamm@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Stork, Susan Susan.Stork@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Swoboda, Stephanie Stephanie.Swoboda@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Timmons, Matt Matt.Timmons@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Venero, Amanda Amanda.Venero@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Westendorf, Stacey Stacey.Westendorf@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Wilkinson, Julie Julie.Wilkinson@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Woodruff, Lauren Lauren.Woodruff@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School
Yuppa, Joe Joe.Yuppa@centerville.k12.oh.us Magsig Middle School


Showing results returned for "Magsig Middle"
Hint: You cannot search for first and last names at the same time. Sorry.