Centerville Staff Login


Name Email Address Building/School Title
Abrams, Andrea andrea.abrams@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary ESL
Andes, Hilary Hilary.Andes@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary 4th grade teacher
Begley, Tyler TylerLee.Begley@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary PE Teacher
Bertles, Jackie Jackie.Bertles@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary Instructional Aide
Blanford, Anna Anna.Blanford@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary 5th grade teacher
Bredl, Deb John Hole Elementary Kitchen Staff
Brown, Cindy cynthia.brown@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary Psychologist
Cahill, Patty Patty.Cahill@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary Clerical Aide
Campbell, Michelle Michelle.Campbell@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary 3rd grade teacher
Cullman, Debbie Debbie.Cullman@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary IMC Aide
Delatore, Jill Jill.Delatore@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary Clerical Aide
Fairs, Debbie Debbie.Fairs@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary Voyager
Forbes, Joe Joe.Forbes@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary 5th grade teacher
Green, Amanda Amanda.Green@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary Intervention Specialist
Henderson, Jennifer Jennifer.Henderson@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary Clerical Aide
Hickey, Diane Diane.Hickey@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary Intervention Specialist
Hippenmeyer, Cheryl Cheryl.Hippenmeyer@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary 4th grade teacher
Huelsman, Amy Amy.Huelsman@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary 2nd grade teacher
Jose, Ashley Ashley.Jose@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
Kay, Amanda Amanda.Kay@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary Speech & Language
Kimbrell, Sue Sue.Kimbrell@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary 5th grade teacher
Kimbrell-Amlin, Michele Michele.Kimbrell@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary Technology
Klass, Robin Robin.Klass@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary Art Teacher
Kosanovich, Chelsee chelsee.kosanovich@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary 4th Grade Teacher
Lemming, Yvonne Yvonne.Lemming@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary Nurse
Lemon, Terry John Hole Elementary Kitchen Staff
Locker, Lindsey Lindsey.Locker@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary 2nd grade teacher
Lunsford, Terry Terry.Lunsford@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary 4th grade teacher
Mays, Lisa Lisa.Mays@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary Principal
Moore, Becki Becki.Moore@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary Gifted Intervention Specialist
Morley, Casey Casey.Morley@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary 3rd Grade Teacher
Nation, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Nation@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary 2nd grade teacher
Niekamp, Cathy Cathy.Niekamp@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary Counselor
Randolph, Anna Anna.Randolph@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary 5th grade teacher
Reynolds, Kevin John Hole Elementary Day Custodian
Riste, Stacy Stacy.Riste@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary Instructional Aide
Rover, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Rover@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary 3rd grade teacher
Schoeffler, Paula Paula.Schoeffler@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary Secretary
Scholle, Judy Judy.Scholle@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary 3rd grade teacher
Schomburg, Peter Peter.Schomburg@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary Music Teacher
Seals, Jacki John Hole Elementary Night Custodian
Stebbins, Debbie debbie.stebbins@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary Literacy Support
Steiner, Patty Patty.Steiner@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary Instructional Aide
Thomson, Deb deb.thomson@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary Intervention Specialist
Turner, Kim Kim.Turner@centerville.k12.oh.us John Hole Elementary Voyager


Showing results returned for "John Hole Elementary"
Hint: You cannot search for first and last names at the same time. Sorry.