Centerville Staff Login


Name Email Address Building/School Title
Becker, Melissa Melissa.Becker@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Nurse
Beers, Kari Kari.Beers@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary 5th Grade Teacher
Bizzarro, Paul Paul.Bizzarro@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary 5th Grade Teacher
Booso, Lori Lori.Booso@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Special Education Aide
Bromagen, Kim Kim.Bromagen@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Special Education Aide
Brown, Jessica Jessica.Brown@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Intervention Specialist
Bullock, Dara Dara.Bullock@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Special Education Aide
Burns, Bill Bill.Burns@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Music Teacher
Combs, Katie Katie.Combs@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary 3rd Grade Teacher
Cox, Marty Marty.Cox@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary PE Teacher
Daniels, Michelle Michelle.Daniels@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary 4th Grade Teacher
Elsner, Erin Erin.Elsner@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Principal
Erbaugh, Julie Julie.Erbaugh@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Physical Therapist
Eyink, Jennifer Jennifer.Eyink@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Music Teacher
Favro, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Favro@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Occupational Therapist
Ferrazza-Snyder, Sara Sara.Ferrazza@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary 5th Grade Teacher
Freeman, Dawn Dawn.Freeman@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Special Education Aide
Gartz, Kelly Kelly.Gartz@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary 3rd Grade Teacher
Giallombardo, Whitney Whitney.Giallombardo@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Special Education Aide
Godfrey, Lindsey Lindsey.Godfrey@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Art Teacher
Golden, Lorrie Lorrie.Golden@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary IMC Aide
Hoff, Nikki Nikki.Hoff@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
Jones, Angie angela.jones@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Special Education Aide
Kownick, Kaitlin Kaitlin.Kownick@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
Kuehn, Tracy Tracy.Kuehn@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary 4th Grade Teacher
Lash, Karen Karen.Lash@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Special Education Aide
Lavanche, Mary Mary.Lavanche@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Counselor
Lemming, Yvonne Yvonne.Lemming@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Nurse
Leyes, Amanda Amanda.Leyes@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary 3rd Grade Teacher
Long, Tina Tina.Long@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Special Education Aide
Mahaffey, Jackie Jackie.Mahaffey@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Art Teacher
McDermitt, Angela Angela.Mcdermitt@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary School Psychologist
McKinney, Jennifer Jennifer.McKinney@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Intervention Specialist
McNamee, Shayna Shayna.McNamee@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Intervention Specialist
Medlin, Jamie Jamie.Medlin@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Clerical Aide
Miller, Julie Julie.Miller@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Technology Assistant
Myszka, Kim Kim.Myszka@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Secretary
Price, Heather Heather.Price@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary GIS Teacher
Schade, Carrie Carrie.Schade@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary 3rd Grade Teacher
Sharpe, Cheryl Cheryl.Sharpe@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Special Education Aide
Small, Ann-Marie AnnMarie.Small@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Speech/Language Pathologist
Studebaker, Mary Mary.Studebaker@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Special Education Aide
Szozda, Matthew Matthew.Szozda@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Art Teacher
Tate, Janet Janet.Tate@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Literacy Specialist
Teague, Candice candice.teague@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Special Education Aide
Thompson, Lisa Lisa.Thompson@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
Tolbert, Cedric Cedric.Tolbert@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Intervention Specialist
Vollmer, Jackie Jackie.Vollmer@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Intervention Specialist
Wagner, Beth Beth.Wagner@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Office Aide
Wendling, Sabrina Sabrina.Wendling@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary 4th Grade Teacher
Wilcutt, Melissa Melissa.Wilcutt@centerville.k12.oh.us Driscoll Elementary Special Education Aide


Showing results returned for "Driscoll Elementary"
Hint: You cannot search for first and last names at the same time. Sorry.