Centerville Staff Login


Name Email Address Building/School Title
Abbott, Rodney rodney.abbott@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary Custodian
Alesi, Sarina Sarina.Alesi@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary 4th Grade Teacher
Bailey, Jermaine Jermaine.Bailey@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary PE Teacher
Baker, Vivian Vivian.Baker@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary Office Aide
Brooks, Anne Anne.Brooks@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
Burns, Bill Bill.Burns@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary Music Teacher
Butcher, Amy Amy.Butcher@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
Cline, Stephanie Stephanie.Cline@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary 3rd Grade Teacher
Cupps, Betsy Betsy.Cupps@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary 4th Grade Teacher
Derr, Caroline Caroline.Derr@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary 5th Grade Teacher
Ehrensberger, Lori Lori.Ehrensberger@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary 5th Grade Teacher
Falugi, Jocelyne Jocelyne.Falugi@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary ESL Tutor
Foy, Susan Susan.Foy@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary Intervention Specialist
George, Kelly Kelly.George@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
Gouge, Michelle Michelle.Gouge@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary 5th Grade Teacher
Green, Cassandra Cassandra.Green@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary 4th Grade Teacher
Harrold, Linda Linda.Harrold@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary Technology
Heck, Sheila Sheila.Heck@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary Nurse
Henderson, Tracy Tracy.Henderson@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary Literacy Support
Hippenmeyer, Holly Holly.Hippenmeyer@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary School 2nd Grade Teacher
Jones, Karissa Karissa.Jones@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary Literacy Support
Joseph, Deb Deb.Joseph@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary Gifted
Kay, Amanda amanda.kay@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary Speach Language Pathologist
Keyes, Jennifer Jennifer.Keyes@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary 3rd Grade Teacher
Kurtz, Sherley Sherley.Kurtz@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary Principal
Livingston, Brigid Brigid.Livingston@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary Paraprofessional
Long, Andrea Andrea.Long@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary Voyager
Mauro, Tammy Tammy.Mauro@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary Paraprofessional / Voyager
Mazzone, Patrick patrick.mazzone@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary Custodian
McCabe, Jean Jean.McCabe@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary School Health Associate
McGuire, Melissa Melissa.Mcguire@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary 4th Grade Teacher
Michael, Cara Cara.Michael@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary 5th Grade Teacher
Mraz, Sarah sarah.mraz@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary Building Aide
Murphy, Kellie Kellie.Murphy@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary Paraprofessional
Nelson, Deb Deb.Nelson@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary IMC Aide
Oakes, Ray Ray.Oakes@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary Clinical Counselor
Omondi, Julie Julie.Omondi@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary Intervention Specialist
Parrett, Amy amy.parrett@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary Paraprofessional
Patel, Amy Amy.Patel@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary Office Secretary
Price, Nigel nigel.price@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary Paraprofessional
Prichard, Rick richard.prichard@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary Custodian
Quinlan, Ruth Ruth.Quinlan@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary Paraprofessional
Rittinger, Hailee Hailee.Rittinger@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary Intervention Specialist
Seifried, Katherine katherine.seifried@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary Intervention Specialist
Smith, Debbie Debbie.Smith@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary 5th Grade Teacher
Sparks, Amy Amy.Sparks@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary ESL Tutor
Stafford, Jackie Jackie.Stafford@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary Building Aide
Swillinger, Karen Karen.Swillinger@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary 3rd Grade Teacher
Szozda, Matthew matthew.szozda@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary Art Director
Tyler, Angela Angela.Tyler@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary Counselor
Venetos, Laura Laura.Venetos@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary 3rd Grade Teacher
Vozel, Deb Deb.Vozel@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary Intervention Specialist
Waters, Marcia Marcia.Waters@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher
Ziegler, Beth Beth.Ziegler@centerville.k12.oh.us Cline Elementary School Health Associate


Showing results returned for "Cline Elementary"
Hint: You cannot search for first and last names at the same time. Sorry.