Centerville Staff Login

Watts PTO

Hadley E. Watts Middle School
PTO Roster 2015-2016

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President Catherine Tsatalis jtsatalis@woh.rr.com 291-1748
Vice President Brian Miller brian.miller@centerville.k12.oh.us 434-0370
Treasurer Barb Frantom blfrantom@woh.rr.com 435-5854
Secretary Meryl Matthews meryl23@sbcglobal.net 307-3662
Faculty Reps Beth Ellinger bethann.ellinger@centerville.k12.oh.us 434-0370
  Mary Mariscalco mary.mariscalco@centerville.k12.oh.us 434-0370


COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Business Partners Dana Hamant dana@hamant.net 344-5533
Curriculum Advisory Lisa Voss lisa.voss@centerville.k12.oh.us 875-7060
Directories Jennifer Argue tjkargue@aol.com 371-1282
Fall Party Suzanne Dull soccersuzanne@gmail.com 609-2164
Family Night Vanessa Brook vanessa_broook@hotmail.com 312-1515
Family Night Treats Janet Malenfont janetmalenfont@yahoo.com 432-6118
First Day Treats Stephanie Ehring stephehring@gmail.com 789-1098
Lunches for Homeless Beth Lippincott lippincottfam@att.net 344-7508
Membership Gloria Griffiths gloriag@fuse.net 609-6900 
  Sheri Zimmerman jsazimm@att.net 438-3604 
Parent Advisory Rep Marie Noble mlupia2@aol.com 701-1881
Scholarship Marie Noble mlupia2@aol.com 701-1881
Spirit Wear Lisa Voss lisa.voss@centerville.k12.oh.us  
  Susan Taylor susan.taylor@centerville.k12.oh.us  
Student Vol. Opps. Beth Lippincott lippincottfam@att.net 344-7503
Hospitality Stephanie Clark mclark010@woh.rr.com 231-6309

 

Watts - PTO Meeting Minutes 2-14-17

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Call to Order - Catherine Tsatalis Read More


Watts - PTO Meeting Minutes 12-8-16

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Watts - PTO Meeting Minutes 8-16-16

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Call to Order - Catherine Tsatalis Read More


Watts - PTO Meeting Minutes 5-10-16

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Watts - PTO Meeting Minutes April 12, 2016

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Watts - PTO Meeting Minutes 1-12-16

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Watts PTO Meeting Minutes January 12th, 2016 Read More