Centerville Staff Login

CHS Guidance

Guidance Offices are located in each unit.The Guidance Counselors encourage students to make use of its services. These may include personal counseling, career planning, academic concerns and post-high school planning. Counselors are available during regular school hours and usually after school by appointment. To see your counselor, make an appointment personally. Many times you will be able to drop in between classes or during your lunch period or study hall. From time to time, you will be called to the guidance office to see if your counselor may be of assistance to you. Each counselor meets with his or her students each year. These sessions are either group or individual contacts.The Guidance Department attempts to create an open door atmosphere for both students and faculty.

Guidance Counselors

Central Unit

Marion Delatore
Career Pathways Coordinator and Guidance Department Head
(937) 439-3571
marion.delatore@centerville.k12.oh.us

Beth Mires
Intervention Counselor
(937) 439-3519
beth.mires@centerville.k12.oh.us

East Unit

Meghan Leiker
Last names: A-Ki
(937) 439-3533
meghan.leiker@centerville.k12.oh.us

Samantha Stingley
Last names: Kj-Z
(937) 439-3532
samantha.stingley@centerville.k12.oh.us

South Unit

Andrea Fleischman
Last names: A-Ki
(937) 439-3543
andrea.fleischman@centerville.k12.oh.us

Beth Buck
Last names: Kj-Z
(937) 439-3542
beth.buck@centerville.k12.oh.us

West Unit

Stella McCrory
Last names: A-Ki
(937) 439-3556
stella.mccrory@centerville.k12.oh.us

Kensie Everhart
Last names: Kj-Z
(937) 439-3555
kensie.everhart@centerville.k12.oh.us