Centerville Staff Login

Board of Education

The Centerville City Schools Board of Education is comprised of five elected resident citizens and is the governing body of the school district. A board of education in Ohio acts for the public as one of the state's agencies, for the organization and administration of the public school system of the state. Each Board member is elected for a four-year term that begins on Jan. 1 after their election and expires on Dec. 31, except as otherwise provided by law. Board of Education meetings are held on the fourth Monday of each month, beginning at 7 p.m. in the South Unit Commons at Centerville High School.

Meeting Minutes
Click here to access PDF versions of the official board meeting minutes or contact the office of the Treasurer at 433-8841.

Board Policy Manual
Click here to access the Board Policy Manual.

Board Members

Clara Osterhage Mrs. Clara Osterhage, President
5140 Mad River Rd.
Dayton, OH 45429
620-9998
clara.osterhage@greatclips.net
Term expires December 2017
David Roer Dr. David Roer, Vice President
9350 Patriot Woods Ct.
Dayton, OH 45458
885-3465
roer4PEDS@aol.com
Term expires December 2017
Brad Evers Mr. Brad Evers
9426 Atchison Rd.
Dayton, OH 45458
602-9057
brad.evers@dinslaw.com
Term expires December 2017
Jeff Shroyer

Mr. Jeff Shroyer
10245 Atchison Rd.
Dayton, OH 45458
885-7885
shroyer100@aol.com
Term expires December 2019

Annie Self

Mrs. Annie Self
10031 Pebblestone Dr.
Dayton, OH 45458
885-5545
selfca@aol.com
Term expires December 2019

 

Upcoming Meetings

Monday, Feb. 27, 2017
7 p.m. at CHS South Commons

Monday, March 27, 2017
7 p.m. at CHS South Commons

Monday, April 24, 2017
7 p.m. at CHS South Commons

Monday, May 22, 2017
7 p.m. at CHS South Commons

Monday, June 26, 2017
7 p.m. at CHS South Commons

Monday, July 24, 2017
7 p.m. at CHS South Commons

Monday, Aug. 28, 2017
7 p.m. at CHS South Commons

Monday, Sept. 25, 2017
7 p.m. at CHS South Commons

Monday, Oct. 23, 2017
7 p.m. at CHS South Commons

Monday, Nov. 27, 2017
7 p.m. at CHS South Commons

Monday, Dec. 18, 2017
7 p.m. at CHS South Commons